Aberdeen Federal Credit Union

Volunteer Board

Serving Our Members

Aberdeen Federal Credit Union Board of Directors are elected by members; each member has an equal vote, regardless of how much he or she has on deposit. Only members may serve as directors, and directors serve without remuneration.

Board of Directors

Effective as of 1/25/19

Board Chairperson

Pat Tollefson

1st Vice Chair

Jean Peterson

2nd Vice Chair

Earl Weisenburger


Ron Sieler


Tanner Baird

Legislative Officer

Gary Job

Membership Officer

Kiana Beutler


Warning: mktime() expects parameter 6 to be long, string given in /home/abdnfcu/public_html/php/class.ratesTable.php on line 50

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/abdnfcu/public_html/php/class.ratesTable.php on line 113

Supervisory Committee

Effective as of 1/1/70