Aberdeen Federal Credit Union

Email Us

Email Employees

President/CEO:
Robert J. Goscicki, rgoscicki@aberdeentrust.com

VP of Accounting:
Renee Kulesa, rkulesa@aberdeentrust.com

VP of Lending:
Steve Streier, sstreier@aberdeentrust.com

Business Development Director
Abby Murano, amurano@aberdeentrust.com

Real Estate Loan Officers:
Julie Bohling, NMLS # 441578 jbohling@aberdeentrust.com
Melinda Riley, NMLS # 485330  mriley@aberdeentrust.com

Member Service/Consumer Loan Representatives:
mbrservice@aberdeentrust.com


Ask a Question

Your name:

Your email:

**This email is not a secure way to send information. Please do NOT include account numbers, Social Security numbers, or confidential information in your email message.